Notify me when this product is available:
Is the capsule vegetarian?
Dear customer, Be White is not suitable for vegetarians as the capsule is made of bovine. Hope this clarifies！
Items received in order.
Benefits Ingredients How To Use Q & A Nutrition for a lady as super...
View full product details »
Benefits Ingredients How To Use Human skin contains cells that produce melanin (melanocytes), a...
Subscribe to our newsletter and always be the first to hear about what is happening.
© 2020 Kinohimitsu Singapore
Powered by Shopify