Notify me when this product is available:
Is the capsule vegetarian?
Dear customer, Be White is not suitable for vegetarians as the capsule is made of bovine. Hope this clarifies！
Benefits Ingredients How To Use Q & A Now available in the specially curated...
View full product details »
Subscribe to our newsletter and always be the first to hear about what is happening.
© 2020 Kinohimitsu Singapore
Designed by Out of the Sandbox.
Powered by Shopify